Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Co-Location > What happens when my co-location service ends?


What happens when my co-location service ends?




Upon conclusion of your co-location service, your server will be powered down, disconnected, and returned to you at your expense. A final invoice will be generated for the cost of return shipping using a carrier of your choice as well as appropriate packing materials. This invoice must be paid before your server will be returned.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read